Construction Management Faculty

Dr. Ornthicha Duangratana (อาจารย์ ดร. อรธิชา ดวงรัตน์)

ornthicha.d@pbic.tu.ac.th
02-613-3713

Research Interests: Thai Politics, International Relations of ASEAN, Thai Foreign Policy Analysis, Human Rights, Refugee Studies, Tourism Studies

More Detail

Ken Witoonchart (อาจารย์เกณฑ์ วิฑูรชาติ)

ken.wi@pbic.tu.ac.th
02-613-3713

Research Interests:International relations of Asia-Pacific; Thai history and politics

More Detail

Prof. Akkharaphong Khamkhun (ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ อัครพงษ์ ค่ำคูณ)

akkharaphong.k@pbic.tu.ac.th
02-613-3713

Research Interests: Cross-Cultural Literacy, Thai-Cambodian Relations, Southeast Asian and Thai Studies, Political History of Siam/Thailand, Territorial Dispute Management

More Detail

Dr. Thomas Bruce

Head of Thai Studies Program
thomas.b@pbic.tu.ac.th
02-613-3713

Research Interests: Thai History, Fashion and Other Cultural Change, Asian Business History, Industrialization in the Non-Western World, Chinese Diaspora, Tourism Studies

More Detail

Dr. Prididome Pipatchukiat (อาจารย์ ดร. ปรีดีโดม พิพัฒน์ชูเกียรติ)

prididome.p@pbic.tu.ac.th
02-613-3712

Research Interests: European Social Theory, Indian Sociology, City and Infrastructure, More-Than-Human Geography

More Detail

Prof. Dr. Jaran Maluleem (ศ.ดร. จรัญ มะลูลีม)

jaran.m@pbic.tu.ac.th

Research Interests: Middle East Affairs, Muslim Affairs, South Asian Affairs

More Detail

Asst. Prof. Dr. Shweta Sinha

shweta.s@pbic.tu.ac.th
02-613-3713

Research Interests: Environmental Technology, Agriculture and Disaster Risk Management , Sustainable Development, Indian and ASEAN Studies

More Detail

Dr. Mohammad Faheem

Head of Indian Studies Program
mohammad.f@pbic.tu.ac.th
02-613-3713

Research Interests: Regional Geography, Geo-economics, India-ASEAN Relations, Tourism Geography, Economic and Urban Geography, Indian Diaspora

More Detail

Chaiyaporn Phayakhrut (อาจารย์ชัยพร พยาครุฑ)

chaiyaporn.p@pbic.tu.ac.th
02-613-3713

Research Interests: Modern and Contemporary Chinese History; China’s Foreign Affairs, China-Thailand Relations

More Detail

Department Contact Info

Engineering

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
Engineering Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more